Контактная информация

Консервация предметов

Heige Peets

руководитель отдела консервации предметов

644 2563, 529 7142

heige.peets@evm.ee

Jolana Laidma

консерватор

644 2563

jolana.laidma@evm.ee

Ruth Paas

консерватор

644 2563

ruth.paas@evm.ee

Maris Allik

консерватор

646 4320

maris.allik@evm.ee

Anna Ženkevitš

консерватор

644 2563

anna.zenkevitch@evm.ee

Helen Lennuk

консерватор

644 2563

helen.lennuk@evm.ee

Aire Aksiim

консерватор

644 2563

aire.aksiim@evm.ee

Grete Ots

консерватор

644 2563

grete.ots@evm.ee

Tea Šumanov

консерватор

644 2563

tea.sumanov@evm.ee