Контактная информация

Экспозиция

Dagmar Ingi

руководитель отдела экспозиции

654 9122, 5345 3280

dagmar@evm.ee

Anneli Banner

куратор экспозиции

654 9125

anneli@evm.ee

Mirey Ulm

координатор мероприятий

654 9113; 5303 4304

mirey@evm.ee

Triin Aadli

научный сотрудник

654 9122

triin.aadli@evm.ee

Einike Sooväli

654 9125

einike@evm.ee

Helen Kallaste

садовник

6549129

helen.kallaste@evm.ee

Birgit Salumäe

хозяйка экспозиции

Kersti Raag

хозяйка экспозиции

Reet-Tulvi Eilsen

хозяйка экспозиции

Taimi Jürisoo

хозяйка экспозиции

Dagne Virkola

хозяйка экспозиции

Tiia Sau

хозяйка экспозиции

Nelli Markus

хозяйка экспозиции