Inimesed

Näituseosakond

Dagmar Ingi

näituseosakonna juhataja

654 9122, 5345 3280

dagmar@evm.ee

Anneli Banner

püsinäituse kuraator

654 9125

anneli@evm.ee

Mirey Ulm

avalike ürituste juht

654 9113; 5303 4304

mirey@evm.ee

Triin Aadli

teadur

654 9122

triin.aadli@evm.ee

Einike Sooväli

Paljurahvuselise Eesti Keskuse juht

654 9125

einike@evm.ee

Helen Kallaste

aednik-tehnik

6549129

helen.kallaste@evm.ee

Birgit Salumäe

perenaine

Kersti Raag

perenaine

Reet-Tulvi Eilsen

perenaine

Taimi Jürisoo

perenaine

Dagne Virkola

perenaine

Tiia Sau

perenaine

Nelli Markus

perenaine