Inimesed

Maa-arhitektuuri keskus

Elo Lutsepp

maaarhitektuuri keskuse juhataja

+372 5344 4769

elo@evm.ee

Hanno Talving

teadur

654 9125

hanno@evm.ee

Aune Mark

koolitusprojektide juht

+372 523 8397

aune@evm.ee

Rasmus Kask

teadur

+372 502 4265

rasmus@evm.ee

Karl Kallastu

teadur

+372 514 4774

karl@evm.ee

Liis Serk

teadur

+372 5197 2081

liis.serk@evm.ee