Kontakt

Maali, puidu ja metalli konserveerimise osakond

Viljar Vissel

maali, puidu ja metalli konserveerimise osakonna juhataja

646 4320, 512 0109

viljar.vissel@evm.ee

Ingrid Pihelgas

konservaator

644 6915

ingrid.pihelgas@evm.ee

Marika Mängel

konservaator

644 6915

marika.mangel@evm.ee

Maria Lillepruun

konservaator

644 6915

maria.lillepruun@evm.ee

Üüve Vahur

konservaator

644 6915

yyve.vahur@evm.ee

Tuuli Trikkant

konservaator

644 8647

tuuli.trikkant@evm.ee

Viljar Talimaa

konservaator

644 8647

viljar.talimaa@evm.ee

IV puit

Mart Verevmägi

konservaator

644 8647

mart.verevmagi@evm.ee

Helmut Välja

konservaator

644 8647

helmut.valja@evm.ee

Kristina Aas

konservaator

644 6915

kristina.aas@evm.ee