Kontakt

Esemete konserveerimise osakond

Heige Peets

esemete konserveerimise osakonna juhataja

644 2563, 529 7142

heige.peets@evm.ee

Jolana Laidma

konservaator

644 2563

jolana.laidma@evm.ee

Ruth Paas

konservaator

644 2563

ruth.paas@evm.ee

Maris Allik

konservaator

646 4320

maris.allik@evm.ee

Anna Ženkevitš

konservaator

644 2563

anna.zenkevitch@evm.ee

Helen Lennuk

konservaator

644 2563

helen.lennuk@evm.ee

Tea Šumanov

konservaator

644 2563

tea.sumanov@evm.ee

Kaisa Milsaar

konservaator

644 2563

kaisa.milsaar@evm.ee

Aire Aksiim

konservaator

644 2563

aire.aksiim@evm.ee

Grete Ots

konservaator

644 2563

grete.ots@evm.ee

Tulvi-Hanneli Turo

konservaator

644 2563

tulvi.turo@evm.ee