Staff

Department of Paintings, Wooden and Metal Objects Conservation

Viljar Vissel

Head of the Paintings, Wooden and Metal Objects Conservation Department

646 4320, 512 0109

viljar.vissel@evm.ee

Ingrid Pihelgas

Conservator

644 6915

ingrid.pihelgas@evm.ee

Marika Mängel

Conservator

644 6915

marika.mangel@evm.ee

Maria Lillepruun

Conservator

644 6915

maria.lillepruun@evm.ee

Üüve Vahur

Conservator

644 6915

yyve.vahur@evm.ee

Tuuli Trikkant

Conservator

644 8647

tuuli.trikkant@evm.ee

Viljar Talimaa

Conservator

644 8647

viljar.talimaa@evm.ee

Mart Verevmägi

Conservator

644 8647

mart.verevmagi@evm.ee

Helmut Välja

Conservator

644 8647

helmut.valja@evm.ee

Kristina Aas

Conservator

644 6915

kristina.aas@evm.ee