Staff

Department of Objects Conservation

Heige Peets

Head of the Objects Conservation Depatment

644 2563, 529 7142

heige.peets@evm.ee

Jolana Laidma

Conservator

644 2563

jolana.laidma@evm.ee

Ruth Paas

Conservator

644 2563

ruth.paas@evm.ee

Maris Allik

Conservator

646 4320

maris.allik@evm.ee

Anna Ženkevitš

Conservator

644 2563

anna.zenkevitch@evm.ee

Helen Lennuk

Conservator

644 2563

helen.lennuk@evm.ee

Tea Šumanov

Conservator

644 2563

tea.sumanov@evm.ee

Aire Aksiim

Conservator

644 2563

aire.aksiim@evm.ee

Tulvi-Hanneli Turo

Conservator

644 2563

tulvi.turo@evm.ee

Grete Ots

Conservator

644 2563

grete.ots@evm.ee