Department of development

Exposition and exhibition

Dagmar Ingi

Head of Exposition Department

654 9122, 5345 3280

dagmar@evm.ee

Anneli Banner

Exposition Curator

654 9125

anneli@evm.ee

Triin Aadli

Researcher

654 9122

triin.aadli@evm.ee

Einike Sooväli

654 9125

einike@evm.ee

Helen Kallaste

Gardener

6549129

helen.kallaste@evm.ee

Merike Puura

Event Project Manager

6549122

merike.puura@evm.ee

Birgit Salumäe

Hostess

Kersti Raag

Hostess

Reet-Tulvi Eilsen

Hostess

Taimi Jürisoo

Hostess

Ülle Vassar

Hostess

Nelli Markus

Hostess

Tiia Sau

Hostess