Department of Conservation

Department of Paintings, Wooden and Metal Objects Conservation

Grete Nilp

Head of the Paintings, Wooden and Metal Objects Conservation Department

6464 320, 5120 109

grete.nilp@evm.ee

Ingrid Pihelgas

Conservator

644 6915

ingrid.pihelgas@evm.ee

Marika Mängel

Conservator

644 6915

marika.mangel@evm.ee

paintings

Maria Lillepruun

Conservator

644 6915

maria.lillepruun@evm.ee

Üüve Vahur

Conservator

644 6915

yyve.vahur@evm.ee

Tuuli Trikkant

Conservator

644 8647

tuuli.trikkant@evm.ee

Viljar Talimaa

Conservator

644 8647

viljar.talimaa@evm.ee

Mart Verevmägi

Conservator

644 8647

mart.verevmagi@evm.ee

Helmut Välja

Conservator

644 8647

helmut.valja@evm.ee

Kristina Aas

Conservator

644 6915

kristina.aas@evm.ee

Sille Siidirätsep

Curator

646 4320, 5887 3075

sille.siidiratsep@evm.ee