Department of Conservation

Department of Documentation and Digitisation

Martin Sermat

Head of the Documentation and Digitization Department

646 4320, 5302 1678

martin.sermat@evm.ee

Jaanus Heinla

Photographer

644 6915

jaanus.heinla@evm.ee

Mari Siiner

Project Manager, Digitization Specialist

646 4320

mari.siiner@evm.ee

Kairi Kruus

646 4320

kairi.kruus@evm.ee

Jaak Rand

Digitization Specialist

646 4320

jaak.rand@evm.ee

Martin Siplane

Photographer

644 6915

martin.siplane@evm.ee

Irma Isabella Raabe

Digitization Specialist

+372 646 4320

irma.raabe@evm.ee