Staff

Centre of Rural Arhitecture

Elo Lutsepp

Head of the Centre of Rural Architecture

+372 5344 4769

elo@evm.ee

Hanno Talving

Researcher

654 9125

hanno@evm.ee

Aune Mark

Manager of Training Projects

+372 523 8397

aune@evm.ee

Rasmus Kask

Researcher

+372 502 4265

rasmus@evm.ee

Karl Kallastu

Researcher

+372 514 4774

karl@evm.ee

Liis Serk

Researcher

+372 5197 2081

liis.serk@evm.ee